Title: The Tianjin 2014 Symposium on Microgrids
Authors: Marnay, C. ×
Kroposki, B.
Melqin, M.
Honghua, X.
Chong, A.
Chung, S.K.
Hara, R.
Ise, T.
Iravani, R.
Katirael, F.
Albu, M.
Hatzlargyrlou, N.
Funabashi, T.
Reilly, J.
Driesen, Johan
Jiminez, G.
Vallve, X. #
Issue Date: Mar-2015
Publisher: Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
Series Title: IEEE LTS vol:3 issue:1 pages:79-85
ISSN: 1055-6877
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: DI
Appears in Collections:ESAT - ELECTA, Electrical Energy Computer Architectures
× corresponding author
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.

Request a copy


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.