Title: Doctoral recital
Authors: Cervino, Alessandro ×
Issue Date: 12-May-2012
Abstract: P. Boulez - Piano sonata nr.2
E. Rautavaara - Piano sonata nr.1
A. Schnittke - Piano sonata nr.3
E. Carter - Piano sonata
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: AOR
Type: Concert
Venue: Defense PhD project location:Lemmensinstituut, Leuven date:12 May 2012
Appears in Collections:Muziek LUCA-Faculteit Kunsten
Associated Faculty of the Arts - miscellaneous
× corresponding author

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.

Request a copy


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.