Title: Beethoven’s Tempest Sonata (First Movement). Five Annotated Analyses for Performers and Scholars
Authors: Bergé, Pieter
D'hoe, Jeroen
Burstein, Poundie
Caplin, William E.
Hepokoski, James
Rothstein, William
Issue Date: 2012
Publisher: Peeters
ISBN: 978-90-429-2639-4
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IBa
Appears in Collections:Muziek LUCA-Faculteit Kunsten
Musicology, Leuven
Associated Faculty of the Arts - miscellaneous

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.