Title: Aptamer-Based Molecular Recognition of Lysergamine, Metergoline and Small Ergot Alkaloids
Authors: Rouah-Martin, Elsa ×
Mehta, Jaytry
van Dorst, Bieke
de Saeger, Sarah
Dubruel, Peter
Maes, Bert U. W
Lemiere, Filip
Goormaghtigh, Erik
Daems, Devin
Herrebout, Wouter
van Hove, Francois
Blust, Ronny
Robbens, Johan #
Issue Date: 2012
Publisher: MDPI AG
Series Title: INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF MOLECULAR SCIENCES vol:13 issue:12 pages:17138-17159
ISSN: 1422-0067
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IT
Appears in Collections:Non-KU Leuven Association publications
× corresponding author
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:
File Description Status SizeFormat
Rouah-Martin et al., 2012.pdf Published 1122KbAdobe PDFView/Open


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

© Web of science