Title: Mass-selected photodissociation studies of AlPbn+ clusters (n=7-16): Evidence for the extraordinary stability of AlPb10+ and AlPb12+
Authors: Bhattacharyya, Soumen
Nguyen Thanh, Tung
De Haeck, Jorg
Hansen, Klavs
Lievens, Peter
Janssens, Ewald # ×
Issue Date: 5-Feb-2013
Publisher: Published by the American Physical Society through the American Institute of Physics
Series Title: Physical Review B, Condensed Matter and Materials Physics vol:87 issue:5
Article number: 054103
ISSN: 1098-0121
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IT
Appears in Collections:Solid State Physics and Magnetism Section
× corresponding author
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:
File Description Status SizeFormat
Bhattacharyya_fragmentation AlPbn_PRB_2013.pdf Published 407KbAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy
prb 87 054103.pdf Published 407KbAdobe PDFView/Open

These files are only available to some KU Leuven Association staff members


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

© Web of science