Title: The anisotropy of magnetic susceptibility in fine-grained, siliciclastic natural and experimental rocks: a critical assessment of its relationship to tectonic strain
Authors: Haerinck, Tom ×
Debacker, Timothy
Adriaens, Rieko
Hirt, Ann M.
Friedrich, Heide
Wilson, Gary
Sintubin, Manuel #
Issue Date: 2012
Publisher: Australian Geosciences Council
Host Document: Proceedings of the 34th International Geological Congress 2012 pages:34
Conference: International Geological Congress edition:34 location:Brisbane, Australia date:5-10 August 2012
ISBN: 978-0-646-57800-2
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IMa
Appears in Collections:Division of Geology
Faculty of Science - miscellaneous
× corresponding author
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:
File Description Status SizeFormat
IGC2012-Haerincketal.pdf Published 32KbAdobe PDFView/Open

These files are only available to some KU Leuven Association staff members


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.