Title: Observation of diameter dependent carrier distribution in nanowire-based transistors
Authors: Schulze, Andreas ×
Hantschel, Thomas
Eyben, Pierre
Verhulst, Anne
Rooyackers, Rita
Vandooren, Anne
Mody, Jay
Nazir, Aftab
Leonelli, Daniele
Vandervorst, Wilfried #
Issue Date: May-2011
Publisher: IOP Pub.
Series Title: Nanotechnology vol:22 issue:18 pages:185701
ISSN: 0957-4484
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IT
Appears in Collections:Nuclear and Radiation Physics Section
ESAT - MICAS, Microelectronics and Sensors
× corresponding author
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.

Request a copy


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

© Web of science