Title: Free layer versus synthetic ferrimagnet layer auto-oscillation in nanopillars processed from MgO-based magnetic tunnel junctions
Authors: Cornelissen, Sven
Bianchini, Laurence
Devolder, Thibaut
Kim, Joo-Von
Van Roy, Wim
Lagae, Liesbet
Chappert, Claude #
Issue Date: 2010
Publisher: American Physical Society
Series Title: Physical Review B vol:81 issue:14 pages:144408
ISSN: 2469-9950
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IT
Appears in Collections:Associated Section of ESAT - INSYS, Integrated Systems
Solid State Physics and Magnetism Section
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.

Request a copy


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

© Web of science