Title: DNA selectivity of the androgen receptor
Authors: Claessens, Frank
Haelens, Anna
Denayer, Sarah
Van Tilborgh, Nora
Kerkhofs, Stefanie
Helsen, Christine
Clinckemalie, Liesbeth #
Issue Date: 2008
Conference: Benelux meeting on Nuclear receptors. edition:1 location:Utrecht, Nederland date:20/11/2008
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IMa
Appears in Collections:Laboratory of Molecular Endocrinology
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.