Title: Jan Van Landeghem (1954): Concerto per piano ed orchestra (2001-2002)
Authors: Quanten, Maarten
Issue Date: 2006
Publisher: Matrix
Host Document: Contemporary Music in Flanders, vol. 3: Flemisch Symphonic Music since 1950
ISBN: 90-77717-03-X
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: AHb
Appears in Collections:Musicology, Leuven

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.

Request a copy


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.