Title: Comparison of Bandwidths in the Inferior Colliculus and the Auditory Nerve. II: Measurement Using a Temporally Manipulated Stimulus
Authors: Mc Laughlin, Myles
Chabwine, Joelle Nsimire
van der Heijden, Marcel
Joris, Philip # ×
Issue Date: 2008
Publisher: The Society
Series Title: Journal of Neurophysiology vol:100 issue:4 pages:2312-2327
ISSN: 0022-3077
Publication status: published
KU Leuven publication type: IT
Appears in Collections:Research Group Neurophysiology
Laboratory for Auditive Neurophysiology
× corresponding author
# (joint) last author

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.

Request a copy


All items in Lirias are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

© Web of science